Lost at Sea: Transparent Green Cassette


Rob Grant presents his stunning debut album, Lost At Sea. An accidental recording artist, Grant has never had a lesson on any instrument in his life. But when he sits down at a piano, something magical happens. Notes flow from him and out pours composition after composition. The father of international icon Lana Del Rey, he enlisted an array of talent to contribute to the making of the album. Features and writing credits include his daughter Lana Del Rey, while production credits include Jack Antonoff, Luke Howard, Laura Sisk, and Zach Dawes.

1. Moon Rise over the Ocean     
2. Setting Sail on a Distant Horizon     
3. Lost at Sea (feat. Lana Del Rey)     
4. The Texture of Dreams     
5. The Poetry of Wind and Waves     
6. A Beautiful Delirium     
7. Deep Ocean Swells     
8. My Deep Blue Dream     
9. Reflections of Light on Water     
10. In the Dying Light of Day: Requiem for Mother Earth     
11. A Delicate Mist Surrounds Me     
12. The Mermaids’ Lullaby     
13. Song of the Eternal Sea     
14. Hollywood Bowl (feat. Lana Del Rey)

Cassette Tapes
Decca Records